What's New

June 11 New Releases

BOCBoards Of Canada “Tomorrow’s Harvest”

Black Sabbath “13”

Deafheaven “Sunbather”

John Vanderslice “Dagger Beach”

Sonny And The Sunsets “Antenna To The Afterworld”

Spinal Tap “This Is Spinal Tap” Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Vinyl Reissue)

Surfer Blood “Pythons”

The Goo Goo Dolls “Magnetic”

Mick Harvey “Four (Acts Of Love)”

The Lonely Island “Wack Album”

Jimmy Eat World “Damage”

Blackmore’s Night “Dancer And The Moon”

CSS “Planta”

Jason Isbell “Southeastern”

Bob Schneider “Burden Of Proof”

White Mandingos “The Ghetto Is Tryna Kill Me”

Duke Ellington “Duke At Fargo 1940”


Posted in New Releases