What's New

May 14 New Releases

handsome4Handsome Family “Wilderness”
Vampire Weekend “Modern Vampires Of The City”
Low + Dirty Three, “In The Fishtank 7” (Reissue)
The Dillinger Escape Plan “One Of Us Is The Killer”
Small Black “Limits Of Desire”
Pete Holmes “Nice Try, The Devil”
Angel Olsen “Halfway Home”
Mark Lanegan/Duke Garwood “Black Pudding”
Major Lazer “Free The Universe”
Killing Joke Singles Collection
Devo “Live In Seattle 1981”
Orchid “Mouths Of Madness”
Snowden “No One Is In Control”
Bibio “Silver Wilkinson”
Four Tet “Rounds” (Reissue)
Ben Lee “Ayahuasca: Welcome To The Work”
REM “Green” (180 Gram Vinyl Reissue and 25th Anniversary Double CD Deluxe Edition)
Atlas Genius “When Was It Now” (Vinyl)
Wild Nothing “Empty Estate” EP
Human Eye “4: Into The Unknown”
Yeti Magazine #13 (Includes 7″)

Posted in New Releases