What's New

August 20 New Releases

superchunkSuperchunk, “I Hate Music”

Crocodiles, “Crimes Of Passion”

Earl Sweatshirt, “Doris”

Julianna Barwick, “Nepenthe”

No Age, “An Object”

Porcelain Raft, “Permanent Signal”

Shigeto, “No Better Time Than Now”

Tedeschi Trucks Band, “Made Up Mind”

Travis, “Where You Stand”

Ty Segall, “Sleeper”

Zola Jesus, “Versions”

The Haden Triplets, s/t

His Electro Blue Voice, “Ruthless Sperm”

Posted in New Releases