What's New

August 27 New Releases

belle-and-sebastianBelle And Sebastian, “The Third Eye Centre”

Robbie Fulks, “Gone Away Backward”

Disappears, “Era”

Beach Boys, “Made In California” (Box Set)

Black Joe Lewis And The Honeybears, “Electric Slave”

Sly And The Family Stone, “Higher!” (Box Set)

Juicy J, “Stay Trippy”

Bob Dylan, “Another Self-Portrait 1969-1971: Bootleg Series 10”

Big Sandy And His Fly-Rite Boys, “What A Dream It’s Been”

Franz Ferdinand, “Right Words, Right Thoughts, Right Action”

Blind Lemon Jefferson, “Rough Guide To Blind Lemon Jefferson”

Blind Willie Johnson, “Rough Guide To Blind Willie Johnson”

Posted in New Releases